Aberdeen Federal Credit Union

Volunteer Board

Serving Our Members

Area Federal Credit Union Board of Directors are elected by members; each member has an equal vote, regardless of how much he or she has on deposit. Only members may serve as directors, and directors serve without remuneration.


Board of Directors

Board Chairperson                 Pat Tollefson

1st Vice Chair                        Jean Peterson         

2nd Vice Chair                       Gary Job

Secretary                               Jem Hunstad

Treasurer                               Tanner Baird

Legislative Officer                  Ron Sieler

Membership Officer               Kiana Beutler



Supervisory Committee


Committee Chairperson                Susan Lehr

Member                                        Aaron Deutsch

Member                                        Brent Fischer

Member                                        Scott Hier

Member                                        Deb Ross


Board of Directors

Effective as of 1/1/70


Supervisory Committee

Effective as of 1/1/70